Home | Support | Sign In
 About The Game
 Characters and Skills
Trans Knight
Beast Master
Celestial God
Soul Character
Low level Zone
Middle level Zone
High level Zone
Other Monsters
Item Option
God Class Items
Legendary Items
Consumable Items
Event Items
Items for mount
 Game Map
350 Quests
Event Quests
God Quests
Quest Rules  
After creating a new character and connecting to the game, you will be welcomed with a message: "New quest has arrived." A skill book icon will appear in the lower right portion of the screen to signify that you received a new quest. If you want to know what quests are available, click on the icon and the quest window will open. A quest shown in white text means that you are eligible to attempt that quest. Quests shown in gray text means you haven't reached the required level for that quest.
After opening the Quest Window, you'll be able to see the three categories of the quest in the upper portion of the window. They are the 350 Quests, Event Quests and God Class Quests.
Quests are divided into two groups: Repetition Quests and One-Time Quests. Repitition Quests can be completed multiple
  times (as long as the level requirement is satisfied) and One-Time Quests can be completed only once.
Quests that have level restrictions can only be done within the required level and items obtained from that quest
  can only be used within the level boundaries.
Some quests have time limits so please read quest contents carefully. Quest starting times
  and finshing times differ 1~3 minute(s) depending on the server.
Check the Quest NPC by pressing the shortcut key M to enlarge the map.
Just click the Skill Book icon to open the Quest List Window or simply press the X key.

Vibrant ID  
Privacy Policy l Terms of Service l Payment and Refund Policy
With Your Destiny 2019. With Your Destiny is the registered trademark of JOYIMPACT Co.,Ltd.
All Rights Reserved. Published by Vibrant Communications Limited.